Call on our tax expertise

Our tax expertise services

VAT return

Call on our tax expertise! We analyze the applicable VAT regime and make the various steps for you: assistance with Luxembourg VAT registration, preparation of periodic and annual VAT returns, electronic filing of VAT returns, communication with tax authorities and assistance in the event of a tax audit. We also carry out the refund VAT procedures for you to recover your foreign VAT.

Contact us

Corporate taxes

We support Luxembourg companies in the preparation of tax returns. Corporate taxation is not always an easy task: we then play the role of tax advisor for the calculation of the tax liability and its optimization, the preparation and electronic filing of tax returns, the review of the tax assessment and that is not all! Our global support also implies communication with tax authorities and assistance in the event of a tax audit.

Contact us

Personal income taxes

Are you a Luxembourg worker or a cross-border worker? We help you complete your tax return! Assistance with tax filing in Luxembourg is essential for tax optimization. Our experts will then provide you with all the advice you need to properly assess your personal tax situation.

Contact us

Subscription tax

You are subject to subscription tax and need help or want to see things more clearly? We prepare your quarterly return for you and notify you of the amount due based on the applicable subscription tax rate. We help you see more clearly.

Contact us

Faites appel à notre expertise fiscale

Nos services d’expertise fiscale

Déclaration TVA

Faites appel à notre expertise fiscale ! Nous analysons le régime TVA applicable et effectuons les différentes démarches pour vous : assistance à l’immatriculation TVA Luxembourg, préparation des déclarations TVA périodiques et annuelles, dépôt électronique des déclarations TVA, communication avec les autorités fiscales et assistance en cas de contrôle fiscal. Nous effectuons également pour vous les démarches VAT refund afin de récupérer votre TVA étrangère.

Contactez-nous

Impôts des sociétés

Nous accompagnons les sociétés luxembourgeoises dans la préparation des déclarations fiscales. La fiscalité d’entreprise n’est pas toujours une mince affaire : nous jouons alors le rôle de conseiller fiscal pour le calcul de la charge fiscale et son optimisation, la préparation et le dépôt électronique des déclarations d’impôts, la revue du bulletin d’imposition des sociétés et ce n’est pas tout ! Notre accompagnement global sous-entend également la communication avec les autorités fiscales et l’assistance en cas de contrôle fiscal.

Contactez-nous

Impôts des personnes physiques

Vous êtes un travailleur luxembourgeois ou frontalier ? Nous vous aidons à remplir votre déclaration d’impôts ! L’assistance à la déclaration d’impôts au Luxembourg est essentielle pour l’optimisation fiscale. Nos experts vous apporteront alors tous les conseils nécessaires afin d’évaluer correctement votre situation fiscale personnelle.

Contactez-nous

Taxe d’abonnement

Vous êtes soumis à la taxe d’abonnement et vous avez besoin d’aide ou souhaitez y voir plus clair ? Nous préparons pour vous votre déclaration trimestrielle et vous communiquons le montant dû en fonction du taux de la taxe d’abonnement applicable. Nous vous aidons à y voir plus clair.

Contactez-nous