An accountant at your service

A chartered accountant adapted to your situation

Accounting and annual accounts

Good business management requires rigorous monitoring of your activity. Our chartered accountant can relieve you through the periodic accounting entries, the establishment of annual accounts, the audit follow-up and support with financial organizations. Accounting reflects the financial position of a business. It is therefore essential to ensure its consistency.

Contact us

Forecast business plan

Your business plan is an essential tool before, during and after the creation of your business. Considered as the real foundations of your project, the business plan must contain certain information such as the forecast income statement, a financing plan indicating the capital to be raised and a forecast cash flow statement. It will allow you to check the feasibility of your project and to manage your business. We assist you in preparing these various data, we set up an analytical accounting system and together we develop your various key performance indicators.

Contact us

Accounting digitization

Benefit from technological improvements! Online accounting allows you to dematerialize your reports and other documents, save time and improve your visibility on your results. Our online accounting software is accessible anywhere, anytime. Horus mobile is therefore a unique and innovative solution. It digitizes our fiduciary, allows a secure transfer of accounting documents and gives you the figures in real time, as well as the possibility of managing your invoices and reminders.

Contact us

Un expert-comptable à votre écoute

Un expert-comptable adapté à votre situation

Comptabilité et comptes annuels

Une bonne gestion d’entreprise passe par un suivi rigoureux de votre activité. Notre expert-comptable peut vous soulager à travers la saisie comptable périodique, l’établissement de comptes annuels, le suivi d’audit et l’accompagnement auprès des organismes financiers. La comptabilité reflète la situation financière d’une entreprise. Il est donc essentiel d’en assurer la cohérence.

Contactez-nous

Business plan prévisionnel

Votre plan financier ou business plan est un outil indispensable avant, pendant et après la création de votre entreprise. Considéré comme les véritables fondations de votre projet, le business plan doit contenir certaines informations telles que le compte de résultat prévisionnel, un plan de financement indiquant les capitaux à réunir et un tableau de trésorerie prévisionnelle. Il vous permettra de vérifier la faisabilité de votre projet et de piloter votre entreprise. Nous vous assistons dans l’établissement de ces différentes données, nous mettons en place un système de comptabilité analytique et nous élaborons ensemble les différents indicateurs de performance.

Contactez-nous

Digitalisation de la comptabilité

Bénéficiez des avancées technologiques ! La comptabilité online vous permet de dématérialiser vos rapports et autres documents, de gagner en temps et d’améliorer votre visibilité sur votre résultat. Notre logiciel comptable en ligne est accessible partout, tout le temps. Horus mobile est donc une solution unique et innovante. Elle digitalise notre fiduciaire, permet un transfert sécurisé des documents comptables et vous donne les chiffres en temps réel, ainsi que la possibilité de gérer vos factures et rappels.

Contactez-nous