A tailor-made legal secretariat

A complete legal secretariat assistance

Legal Secretariat

Our legal secretariat offers you complete support, from the creation of your project to its dissolution. Our team acts as an outsourced legal secretariat by managing legal formalities such as the approval of annual accounts or the renewal of mandates, the maintenance of registers as well as compulsory filings to the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register. Organization of meetings, drafting of the management report, the minutes of the general meeting or the minutes of the board of directors’ meeting: we offer you complete assistance to keep your company within the rules.

Contact us

Business creation and dissolution

The incorporation of a company implies several legal procedures: the application for a business license, the availability of the name, the feasibility study, the drafting of the incorporation deed, the registration to the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register, etc. We offer you assistance with the Luxembourg notary and we prepare the documents required for the creation of your commercial business, Soparfi or SPF company in Luxembourg. Our team also assists you in the dissolution and liquidation of your business, in order to ensure its closure with the various concerned Luxembourg authorities.

Contact us

Domiciliation

Your activity allows the domiciliation of your company and you are looking for a domiciliation agent? It is possible to register your company with us. We provide a legal address to your company in compliance with the rules relating to the law on domiciliation. You can also opt for general administrative assistance with forwarding of mail received, relationship with third parties such as banks and other advisors. Finally, if your activity does not allow a domiciliation, we assist you in finding suitable premises with our partners, business center or other.

Contact us

Un secrétariat juridique sur-mesure

Un secrétariat juridique au complet

Secrétariat juridique

Notre secrétariat juridique vous propose un accompagnement complet, de la création de votre projet à sa dissolution. Notre équipe fait office de secrétariat juridique externalisé en gérant les formalités juridiques telles que l’approbation des comptes annuels ou le renouvellement des mandats, le maintien des registres ainsi que les dépôts obligatoires au registre de Commerce et des Sociétés du Luxembourg. Organisation de réunions, rédaction du rapport de gestion, du procès-verbal de l’assemblée générale ou encore du procès-verbal du conseil d’administration : nous vous proposons une assistance complète pour maintenir votre société dans les règles.

Contactez-nous

Création et dissolution d’une entreprise

La constitution d’une société sous-entend plusieurs démarches juridiques : la demande d’autorisation d’établissement, la disponibilité de la dénomination, l’étude de faisabilité, la rédaction de l’acte constitutif, l’inscription au registre du commerce, … Nous vous proposons alors une assistance auprès du notaire luxembourgeois et nous préparons les documents requis pour la création de votre entreprise artisanale, commerciale, Soparfi ou SPF à Luxembourg. Notre équipe vous apporte également assistance dans la dissolution et liquidation de votre entreprise, afin d’assurer sa clôture auprès des autorités luxembourgeoises.

Contactez-nous

Domiciliation d’entreprise

Votre activité le permet et vous cherchez une société de domiciliation ? Domicilier votre entreprise chez nous, c’est possible. Nous fournissons une adresse légale à votre société dans le respect des règles relatives à la loi sur la domiciliation. Vous pouvez également opter pour une assistance administrative générale avec transfert de courrier reçu, relation avec les tiers tels que les banques et autres conseillers. Enfin, si votre activité ne permet pas une domiciliation, nous vous assistons pour trouver des locaux appropriés auprès de nos partenaires, business center ou autre.

Contactez-nous