Mandates and advisory

Mandates, Advisory and other services to serve you better

Accounting advisory

From accounting training to management consulting, together we develop management tools to guide your company’s investment strategy. Our accountant manages the break-even point calculation, the financing plan or the financial analysis ratios. Do you have a team of in-house accountants? We organize tailor-made training to keep them up to date. We also act as an external consultant and answer their questions on Luxembourg accounting standards, direct taxation or VAT with our Hotline service.

Contact us

Statutory auditor and liquidator

Do you need to appoint a statutory auditor (commissaire) or liquidator? We provide this function for your business. Our team is at your disposal and provides you with in-depth expertise

Contact us

Consolidated accounts

Our qualified team provides you with its services for the preparation of your consolidated accounts. Preparation of consolidation package, determination of consolidation methods, collection of information from entities in your group, preparation of accounts and audit assistance, we take care of everything. Your group has prospered and you now need to prepare a consolidation for legal or contractual reasons, contact us.

Contact us

LCB report

Securitization vehicle or financial company, our accounting team prepares and submits your periodic reports to the Luxembourg Central Bank (LCB) in a secure manner. We also offer a training service for your teams on the preparation of monthly and quarterly statistical reports, such as S2.14, S2.16 and TPT.

Contact us

Mandats et Conseils

Mandats et Conseils pour mieux vous servir

Conseils comptables

De la formation en comptabilité en passant par les conseils en gestion, nous développons ensemble des outils de pilotage afin d’orienter la stratégie d’investissement de votre société. Notre expert-comptable gère le calcul de seuil de rentabilité, le plan de financement ou les ratios de l’analyse financière. Vous avez une équipe de comptables en interne ? Nous organisons des formations sur mesure pour les maintenir à jour. Nous agissons également comme conseil externe et répondons à leurs questions sur les normes comptables luxembourgeoises, la fiscalité directe ou la TVA avec notre service de Hotline.

Contactez-nous

Commissaire aux comptes et liquidateur

Vous devez nommer un commissaire aux comptes ou un liquidateur ? Nous assurons cette fonction pour votre entreprise. Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition et vous assure une expertise approfondie.

Contactez-nous

Consolidation des comptes

Notre équipe qualifiée vous fournit ses services pour la préparation de vos comptes consolidés. Préparation de liasse de consolidation, détermination des méthodes de consolidation, collecte des informations auprès des entités de votre groupe, préparations des comptes et assistance à l’audit : nous nous occupons de tout. Votre groupe d’entreprise a prospéré et vous avez besoin à présent de préparer une consolidation pour des besoins légaux ou des raisons contractuelles ?

Contactez-nous

Rapport BCL

Véhicule de titrisation ou société financière, notre équipe comptable prépare et dépose pour vous vos rapports périodiques auprès de la Banque Centrale du Luxembourg (BCL) de manière sécurisée. Nous offrons également un service de formation pour vos équipes sur la préparation des rapports statistiques mensuels et trimestriels, comme le S2.14, S2.16 et TPT.

Contactez-nous